RECONSIDER UR LIFE

Its never too late TO BE.~

Whoever you want to be.

There´s no time limit, start whenever you want.

You can change, or stay the same.

You can make the best, or waste it.

I hope you make the best of it.I hope you see things that amaze you.

I hope you feel things you never felt before.

I hope you meet people with a different point of view.

I hope you live the life you are proud of.And if you find out you are not, I HOPE YOU HAVE THE STRENGTH TO START ALL OVER AGAIN.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Un comentario en “RECONSIDER UR LIFE

Responder

